Skate: Mountain Downhill

Now that finals are over and all the busyness in my life has rolled away I have some time to write on my blog. Yesterday a couple friends invited me to come skate this cool downhill run in the south bay. I have to say, it’s my favorite downhill at the moment. It’s a pretty short run, but really technical and averages about 35mph. Anyway, I’m gonna stop talking now, so watch this video.

P.S. Overalls make great downhill wear they’re comfy, aero, protective, and dank looking.

Leave a Reply

